mahatma gandhi
EDUCATION FOR ALL
 Recognized By University Grants Commission (UGC)   Recog. by Bar Council of India (BCI)
Member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU)   PROSPECTUS 2018-19 APPLY NOW 2018
the university

Holiday List

List Of Gazetted Holidays for the Year 2016

S. No. Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day 26th January, 2016 Tuesday
2 Holi 24th March, 2016 Thursday
3 Ram Navami 15th April, 2016 Friday
4 Independence Day 15th August, 2016 Monday
5 Janmashtami 25th August, 2016 Thursday
6 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October, 2016 Sunday
7 Dussehra 11th October, 2016 Tuesday
8 Diwali (Deepavali) 30th October, 2016 Sunday
9 Govardhan Puja 31st October, 2016 Mondaynday
10 Bhai Duj 1st November, 2016 Tuesday
11 Christmas Day 25th December, 2016 Sunday


Stay On

  • Pinterest
  • Google+
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • Linkdin
  • twitter
  • facebook